Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Farmhand Kchn & Coffee. We'd love to have your feedback!

Farmhand Kchn

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Farmhand Kchn & Coffee and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gingerh0816 4 days ago

Vegan Kchn Burger

I was blown away with flavor of the burger and the tomato soup was also amazing want to eat here every day!!!

Albert 13 days ago

Caesar Wrap

This wrap is Amazing...

Guest about 1 month ago

Breakfast San'wich

The sausage Breakfast San'wich is absolutely delicious. The melty cheese and aioli together is pure magic.

Angela about 1 month ago

Brunch Board

My husband and son got me this for Covid Mother's Day. It was SO good! The sauce for the waffles was amazing. The eggs were fluffy. The salsa was so good with the eggs. Highly recommended this!!!

Michellejnixon 2 months ago

Stars & Stripes

Fresh, yummy, and perfectly crafted! The atmosphere was quaint and welcoming, and the outside tables provide a great view!

Dana 9 days ago

Red Pepper & Tomato Bisque

The pepper and tomato soup was delightful on a cold day. The taste is fresh and tasty, full of flavor. I would highly recommend, ask for it super hot.

Leslietalbert343 about 1 month ago

BLT

oh my goodness!!! delicious and fresh, fresh fresh! The toasted bread, bacon nice and crisp and juicy cold tomatoes! this is the one your mom used to make.

Mshehadeh23 about 1 month ago

Breakfast San'wich

The sausage Breakfast San'wich is absolutely delicious. The melty cheese and aioli together are magic and absolutely addicting.

Robert about 2 months ago

Breakfast San'wich

Amazing, fresh, not run of the mill breakfast joints. Worth the wait so if you are in a hurry go to McDonalds.

Camille 2 months ago

Iced Coffee

Iced coffee was great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA